Latest Products http://www.biotechservices.co.in Latest Products 16-07-18 en-us http://www.biotechservices.co.in Septic Tank Aeration Unit http://www.biotechservices.co.in/septic-tank-aeration-unit.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Septic Tank Aeration Unit is a Compact aeration system used to treat small and variable quantities of sewage or industrial waste water. The system is designed on the basis of up flow, attached growth system of treatment for waste water. Sewage Waste Water Treatment Plants http://www.biotechservices.co.in/sewage-waste-water-treatment-plants.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Waste Water Treatment Plants are designed to protect the environment from the harmful effects of domestic and industrial wastes. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sewage Waste Water Treatment Plants from Noida, Uttar Pradesh. MBBR Sewage Waste Water Treatment Plant http://www.biotechservices.co.in/mbbr-sewage-waste-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 MBBR Sewage Waste Water Treatment Plant is based on MBBR system and Bio-augmentation. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of MBBR Sewage Waste Water Treatment Plant from Noida, Uttar Pradesh. MSEP Sewage Waste Water Treatment Plant http://www.biotechservices.co.in/msep-sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 MSEP Sewage Waste Water Treatment Plant is manufactured using thick MS sheets and coated with Epoxy paint. The coating can also be done with Epoxy Resins or even Fiberglass Reinforced Plastics (FRP). The whole system is skid mounted. Effective Microbes http://www.biotechservices.co.in/effective-microbes.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Effective Microbes contain lactic acid bacteria, nitrobactor and azotobactor. We are one of the pioneering Manufacturers and Suppliers of Effective Microbes from Noida, Uttar Pradesh. Effective Microbes for Waste Water Treatment http://www.biotechservices.co.in/effective-microbes-for-waste-water-treatment.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Effective Microbes for Waste Water Treatment is widely used in sewage and effluent treatment. These microbes are necessary to degrade the organic waste matter. Waste Water Treatment Plant Spare Parts http://www.biotechservices.co.in/waste-water-treatment-plant-spare-parts.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Water Treatment Plant Spare Parts that we offer includes Filter Press, Tube Settler, Flow Meters, FRP Vessels and Multi Port Valves, Aeration Systems, S.S. Bar Screens, MBBR Media, Feed Pumps, Chlorine and Chemical Dosing Pumps, Agitators and Mixers and many more. Probiotic Feed Cattle http://www.biotechservices.co.in/probiotic-feed-cattle.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Use of vriddhi will ensure a rise in milk output by 8 to 25% as well as increase in fat and solid content. vriddhi has strains of lactobacillus among oters. Is to be used with water after or during feed, preferably at night time. This is to be used once a week.